Contact Us

Our customers are the reason for our continued success. Please let us know how we can assist you. Rio Tinto Stadium and Real Salt Lake are owned and operated by Dell Loy Hansen. Following is a contact list for the team’s front office as well as facilities and Stadium Operations. Please contact the main office line at (801) 727-2700 for more information or to order tickets. Contact Information: Real Salt Lake 9256 South State Sandy UT, 84070 Phone: (801) 727-2700 Fax: (801) 727-1469

Executive Administration
Dell Loy Hansen Owner
Bill Manning President
Stephanie Ebner Executive Assistant to the President
Soccer Operations
Craig Waibel Technical Director
Elliot Fall Assistant General Manager
Jeff Cassar Head Coach
Ted Eck Assistant Coach
Tyrone Marshall Assistant Coach
Daryl Shore Goalkeeper Coach
Martin Vasquez Director – RSL Arizona Academy
Andy Williams Assistant Coach
Dan Barlow Sports Science & Performance Director
Presley Okobia Strength and Conditioning Coach
Freddy Juarez Head Coach – Real Monarchs
Kevin Harter Equipment Manager
Ignacio Hernandez Goalkeeper Coach – RSL Arizona Academy
Salvador Perez Team Adminstrator
Tony Bruce Assistant Coach – RSL Arizona Academy
Training & Medical Staff
Tyson Pace MS, ATC-L Head Athletic Trainer
Tyler Knight ATC-L Assistant Athletic Trainer
Marshall Stoddard ATC-L Head Athletic Trainer – Real Monarchs
Aaron Powell ATC-L Head Athletic Trainer – RSL Arizona Academy
Stephen Kirk, M.D. Head Team Physician
Andrew Cooper, M.D. Team Orthopedic Surgeon
Joe Albano, M.D. Regenerative Sports Medicine Physician
John Edwards, M.D. Team Orthopedic Surgeon
Monte Layton, D.C. Team Chiropractor
Jeremy Wimmer Assistant Chiropractor
Adam Kershaw Physical Therapist
Tara Silcox Vice President of Finance
Thomas Vuong Senior Accountant
Jeffrey Andreasen Accountant
Jacob Haueter Receivable Controller
Marty Andreasen Accounting Clerk
Communications & Marketing
Trey Fitz-Gerald Vice President of Media & Communications
Matt Gaschk Director of Media Services
Nick Lamping Multimedia Coordinator
Tyler Gibbons Director of Media Production
Cody Despain Community Outreach & Mascot Coordinator
Sales & Service
Andy Carroll Vice President of Corporate Partnerships
Robert Castellano Director of Corporate Partnerships
Bridget Farfel Director of Corporate Services
Sam Allen Corporate Sales Manager
Chip Reynolds Corporate Sales Manager
Tyler Metzel Corporate Sales Manager
Gabriel Gonzalez Corporate Services Coordinator
John Strang Corporate Services Coordinator
Canada Clawson Corporate Services Coordinator
Erin Rodgers Art Director
Facilities and Stadium Operations
Craig Martin General Manager & VP of Stadium Operations
Dan Farnes Director of Fields & Grounds
Carlos Acevedo Director of Facility Management
Leif Smtih Events Manager
Todd Pierce Assistant Director of Fields & Grounds
Scott McGuire Events Coordinator
Daniel Mathews Training Facility Supervisor
Ticket Operations
Patti Benson Director of Premium Seating & Services
Brent Stevens Director of Season Ticket Sales
Scott Reynolds Director of Group Events
David Nelson Director of Fan Relations & Ticket Operations
Tara Kroeger Manager, Premium Services & Events
Matt Rader Group Events Sales Manager
Phil Dahl Premium Sales & Service Manager
Aurora Lopez Fan Relations Manager
Jen Petrosky Account Executive, Group Event Sales
Andy Atwood Account Executive, Season Tickets
Chris Randall Account Executive, Season Tickets
Kathy Giauque Fan Relations Coordinator
Tom Penrose Fan Relations Coordinator
Bryan Flynn Account Executive, Season Tickets
Kelsey Dykman Fan Relations Coordinator
Mat Houston Director of Merchandise
Landon Pangborn Assistant Manager
Comments and questions about the Stadium or website can also be directed to: or