Front Office

Our customers are the reason for our continued success. Please let us know how we can assist you. Rio Tinto Stadium and Real Salt Lake are owned and operated by Dell Loy Hansen. Following is a contact list for the team’s front office as well as facilities and Stadium Operations. Please contact the main office line at (801) 727-2700 for more information or to order tickets. Contact Information: Real Salt Lake 9256 South State Sandy UT, 84070 Phone: (801) 727-2700 Fax: (801) 727-1469

Executive Administration
Dell Loy Hansen Owner
Paige Atwood Executive Assistant to the Owner
Andy Carroll Chief Business Officer
Craig Martin General Manager & VP of Stadium Operations
Tara Silcox Chief Financial Officer
Craig Waibel General Manager
Rob Zarkos VP of Soccer Administration
Jacob Haueter President of Real Monarchs & RSL Youth Foundation
Soccer Operations
Craig Waibel General Manager
Rob Zarkos VP of Soccer Administration
Elliot Fall RSL Assistant General Manager/Real Monarchs General Manager
Dan Egner Real Monarchs Assistant General Manager
Andy Williams Head Scout
Dane Murphy Scout
Vahe Tanielian Information + Data Manager
Mike Petke Head Coach
Daryl Shore Director of Goalkeeping
Freddy Juarez Assistant Coach
Tyrone Marshall Assistant Coach
Ted Eck Director of Video Analysis
Preston Gayton Video Analyst
Henry Ruggiero Director of Physical Performance
Matt Howley Sports Science Lead
Bryan Russ Strength and Conditioning Coach
Tyson Pace MS, ATC-L Head Athletic Trainer
Tyler Knight ATC-L Assistant Athletic Trainer
Marshall Stoddard ATC-L Real Monarchs Head Athletic Trainer
Kevin Harter Head Kit Man
Randy Butts Assistant Kit Man
Alex Caparelli Real Monarchs Kit Man
Kristina Kearl Head Massage Therapist
Tim Weaver Head Team Administrator
Taymour Roushdi Team Administrator
Kasia Kampf Logistics Coordinator
Mark Briggs Real Monarchs Coach
Matt Glaeser Real Monarchs Goalkeeper Coach
Martin Vasquez RSL Academy Technical Director
Mike Kraus RSL Academy Head Coach
Juan Fresquez RSL Academy Assistant Coach
Rafa Sifuentes RSL Academy Assistant Coach
Oscar Dautt RSL Academy Goalkeeper Coach
Steven Reynolds RSL Academy Athletic Trainer
Juan Carlos Frequez RSL Academy Administrator
Medical Staff
Stephen Kirk, M.D. Head Team Physician
Andrew Cooper, M.D. Team Orthopedic Surgeon
Joe Albano, M.D. Regenerative Sports medicine Physician
John Edwards, M.D. Team Orthopedic Surgeon
Monte Layton, D.C. Team Chiropractor
Jeremy Winner Assistant Chiropractor
Adam Kershaw Physical Therapist
Thomas Vuong Senior Accountant
Jeffrey Andreasen Senior Accountant
Marty Andreasen Accounting Clerk
Communications & Marketing
Trey Fitz-Gerald Vice President of Broadcast & PR
Matt Gaschk Director of PR & Web Content
Tyler Gibbons Director of Content & Digital
Robert Hitz Multimedia Producer
Delia Maresco Multimedia Producer
Erin Rodgers Director of Marketing
David Dryden Senior Graphic Designer
Christian Madsen Senior Animator
Cody Despain Community Outreach & Mascot Coordinator
Corporate Partnerships
Robert Castellano Director of Partnership Sales
Bridget Farfel Director of Partnership Services and Game Presentation
Jay Stacey Manager of Corporate Partnerships
Sam Allen Manager of Corporate Partnerships
Russell White Manager of Corporate Partnerships
Jill Anderson Manager of Corporate Partnerships
Kevin Arnold Corporate Services Coordinator
Casey Mills Corporate Services Coordinator
Amanda Baltzley Corporate Services Coordinator
John Strang Manager of Business Analytics
Facilities and Stadium Operations
Dan Farnes Director of Fields & Grounds
Carlos Acevedo Director of Facility Management
Leif Smith Director of Event Services
David Harris Meetings & Banquets Manager
Lex Goduti Event Operations Coordinator
Josh Moehler Practice Facility Manager
Brett Call Assistant Director of Fields & Grounds
Patti Benson Director of Premium Seating & Services
Brent Stevens Director of Season Ticket Sales
David Nelson Director of Ticket Operations
Matt Rader Director of Group Sales
Phil Dahl Premium Sales & Service Manager
Tom Penrose Director of Fan Relations
Chris Randall Account Executive, Corporate Group Sales
Canada Clawson Account Executive, Group Sales
Sally Domitrovich Account Executive, Season Ticket Sales
Kathy Nelson Executive Club Manager
Kelsey Dykman Fan Relations Coordinator
Mallory Overton Fan Relations Coordinator
Andreas Ramos Fan Relations Coordinator
Jenny Folch Inside Sales Representative
Mat Houston Director of Merchandise
Landon Pangborn Assistant Manager
RSL Foundation
Mary VanMinde Director of Community Relations
Keri Hale Foundation Relations

Comments and questions about the Stadium or website can also be directed to: [email protected] or [email protected]